Friday, 30 March 2012

Star Wars doodle

A quick doodle in anticipation of May the 4th. If you can make it that would be grand!

Thursday, 29 March 2012


Quick doodle.

Thursday, 22 March 2012


Doodle of some strange Prince....thing.

Tuesday, 20 March 2012

Dear oh deer

A quick doodle of a Raindeer dude.

Wednesday, 14 March 2012

Monster Dude-le

Grabbed a few minutes to doodle this Monster Dude.

Monday, 12 March 2012

Bubble car

3 min doodle!


This lovely lady is STUD.'s potential SQUEEZE. I'm playing through some ideas for a little short film for these guys. So much neon goodness!

Thursday, 8 March 2012

Wednesday, 7 March 2012

A is for....

A minty eyed lass with an intolerance to sunlight.

Clown lass

More photoshop painting practice. Getting there slowly.

Monday, 5 March 2012

Bloo hair and bubbles

A quick doodle from today, painting practice.

Friday, 2 March 2012

Take a hike!

I told my cold and his bag of headaches to take a hike! He took it very well.